play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Classic Cars Of Wirral

At Classic Cars Of Wirral we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Classic Cars Of Wirral

Classic Cars Of Wirral
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vw golf r32

    By Paul E on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and easy to deal with from the start with a good knowledge of the r32 they sold me . I've had the car for only 3 weeks and not found fault.


  • 5

    Refreshingly enjoyable car buying experience!

    By Conor S on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I very rarely write reviews, especially positive ones, as they don’t usuall make it into my top 100 things to do. However, I feel compelled to express my gratitude towards Richard and his refreshing approach to car sales. After multiple car sales room visits and having to endure various personalities and sales pitches, Classic Cars of Wirral was a breath of fresh air. We arrived and were pleasantly greated, shown to the car we expressed an interest in, informed about its impeccable history and features and then left to our own devices - with the assurance help was at hand as soon as we requested it further. Once we were satisfied the car was (more than) what we expected we then asked to take a test drive, which was relaxed and of sufficient time to truly get a good feel for the car. I can’t tell you enough how different this was to every other car/showroom we visited. If you are looking for a comfortable and relaxed car buying experience - Classic Cars of Wirral has that down to a T.


  • 5

    Classic Cars Of Wirral

    By Stuart P on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, would definitely recommend and buy from again. Very interesting selection of cars to look around and feels like you are dealing with collectors / enthusiasts rather than salespeople which is really refreshing and reassuring and makes for a far more pleasurable experience than a lot of other places. Really pleased with my new car, and really impressed that this company do what they say they are going to do, when they say they are going to do it, which instills a great deal of confidence in them and makes me more than happy to recommend them. I know that I'm not allowed to name names, but hopefully the guy who sold me the Dodge will read this - please, carry on doing exactly what you are doing, the way you are doing it, and don't change a thing!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Peter C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great easy transaction. Trustworthy, open and ho est. couldn’t have asked for an easier purchase.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I have ever had.

    By Ian E on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service a fair deal and they did everything and more than we agreed regarding preparation. All on time. They were a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Service: measured by response when it goes

    By Steve H on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Bought a Jag XJ off them. Had a slight problem with alternator and didn't duck my calls and sorted it out. Would buy off them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant way to buy a classic car

    By Neil R on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Knowledgeable and friendly, easy and fair to deal with, an easy and smooth process. I would recommend buying a car from Classic Cars of Wirral . In fact, we were so pleased we have bought our second classic car from them.


  • 5

    Chuffed to bits

    By Rob L on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just collected an Audi A3 for my wife ,from the first phone call The whole experience was very pleasant.Richard is a top top man And customer service is second to none anyone who asks me where to buy a quality car then I will definitely point them in Richards direction .I will return for my car of my dreams next ¿


  • 5

    very happy with my purchace

    By Allan A on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned enquiring about a car advertised. Spoke to Richard who described the car. Drove from Birmingham to view it. And was more than happy with the car. Spot on description and nice and easy transaction. I would recommend classic cars of wrral to anyone.


  • 5

    very happy with my purchace

    By Allan A on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned enquiring about a car advertised. Spoke to Richard who described the car. Drove from Birmingham to view it. And was more than happy with the car. Spot on description and nice and easy transaction. I would recommend classic cars of wrral to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›